Staff
David Ocampo, General Manager

david@ccptransit.org

Darla Brown – Transportation Supervisor
darla@ccptransit.org

Megan Schmidt – Lead Dispatch/
Administrative Assistant 
megan@ccptransit.org

Steve Mertens – Finance Officer
steve@ccptransit.org

Board of Directors
Chuck Amerein
charles_amerein@co.columbia.wa.us

Marty Hall
marty_hall@co.columbia.wa.us

Ryan Rundell
ryan_rundell@co.columbia.wa.us

Zac Weatherford
zweatherford@daytonwa.com

Zonia Dedloff
Home: 509-399-2307
Cell: 509-520-1492